TERMS & CONDITIONS

www.Indenomade.com ("Website") is an internet based travel portal operated by Indenomade (Unit of Parsoli Tours & Hospitality Pvt Ltd.) Tours and Travels Private Limited, a company incorporated under the laws of India, with its registered office at I - Block Hno: 52 B, 3rd Floor Lajpat Nagar -1, New Delhi - 10024.

Through the Website, Indenomade (Unit of Parsoli Tours & Hospitality Pvt Ltd.) shall provide you ("User") travel-related information, pricing, availability and reservations for airlines, hotels, railway, holiday packages, bus and car rentals ("Service"), as more particularly described and defined in the booking terms and conditions ("T&C") relating to such Service; This Service may be availed by the User, his family members and friends in India at any time during the year through vendors ("Service Providers").

This User Agreement ("Agreement") sets out the terms and conditions on which Indenomade (Unit of Parsoli Tours & Hospitality Pvt Ltd.) shall provide the Services to the User through the Website. In addition to this Agreement and depending on the Services opted for by the User, the User shall be required to read and accept the relevant T&C for such Service, which may be updated or modified by Indenomade (Unit of Parsoli Tours & Hospitality Pvt Ltd.) from time to time. Such T&C shall be deemed to be a part of this Agreement and in the event of a conflict between such T&C and this Agreement, the terms of T&C shall prevail.

Use of the Website is offered to the User conditioned on acceptance without modification of all the terms, conditions and notices contained in this Agreement and the T&C, as may be posted on the Website from time to time. For the removal of doubts, it is clarified that use of the Website by the User constitutes an acknowledgement and acceptance by the User of this Agreement and the T&C. If the User does not agree with any part of such terms, conditions and notices, the User must not use the Website.

Additionally, the Service Provider may provide terms and guidelines that govern particular features, offers or the operating rules and policies applicable to each Service (for example, flights, hotel reservations, packages, etc.). The User shall be responsible for ensuring compliance with the terms and guidelines or operating rules and policies of the Service Provider with whom the User is booked including terms and conditions set forth in a Service Providers' fare rules or contract of carriage. In the event that any of the terms, conditions and notices contained in this Agreement or the T&C conflict with the additional/other terms and guidelines specified by the Service Provider, then the latter terms/guidelines shall prevail.

Indenomade (Unit of Parsoli Tours & Hospitality Pvt Ltd.) at its sole discretion reserves the right to not to accept any order placed by the user through the Website without assigning any reason thereof. Any contract to provide any service by Indenomade (Unit of Parsoli Tours & Hospitality Pvt Ltd.) is not complete until full money towards the service is received from the user and accepted by Indenomade (Unit of Parsoli Tours & Hospitality Pvt Ltd.).

It may also be noted, that by providing any personal information such as mobile numbers, the visitor hereby specifically authorizes Indenomade (Unit of Parsoli Tours & Hospitality Pvt Ltd.) and/or its authorized representative to contact him or her.

MODIFICATION OF TERMS

Indenomade (Unit of Parsoli Tours & Hospitality Pvt Ltd.) Reserves the right to change the terms, conditions and notices under which the Services are offered through the Website, including but not limited to the charges for the Services provided through the Website. The User shall be responsible for regularly reviewing these terms and conditions.

LIMITED USE

The User agrees and undertakes not to sell, trade, resell or exploit for any commercial purposes, any portion of the Service. For the removal of doubt, it is clarified that the Website is not for commercial use by the users and is specifically meant for personal use only. The User further agrees and undertakes not to reverse engineer, modify copy, distribute, transmit, display, perform, reproduce, publish, license, create derivative works from, transfer, or sell any information, software, products or services obtained from the Website. Limited reproduction and copying of the content of the Website is permitted provided that the Indenomade (Unit of Parsoli Tours & Hospitality Pvt Ltd.) name is stated as the source. For the removal of doubt, it is clarified that unlimited or wholesale reproduction, copying of the content for commercial or non-commercial purposes and unwarranted modification of data and information within the content of the Website is not permitted.

Head Office

India (Delhi)

I Block, House No.52 B, Third Floor
Lajpat Nagar-1, New Delhi-110024

Tel. No.:+91 - 11- 46121499

GSM:011-29823552
Email :parsoli@indenomade.com

TERMES ET CONDITIONS

Www.Indenomade.com ("Site Web") est un portail de voyage basé sur Internet géré par Indenomade (Unit of Parsoli Tours & Hospitality Pvt Ltd.) Tours and Travels Private Limited, une société constituée en vertu des lois de l'Inde, avec son siège social à I - Block Hno: 52 B, 3e étage Lajpat Nagar -1, New Delhi - 10024.

À travers le site Web, Indenomade (Unité de Parsoli Tours & Hospitality Pvt Ltd.) vous fournira ("Utilisateur") des informations relatives aux déplacements, le prix, la disponibilité et les réservations pour les compagnies aériennes, les hôtels, les trains, les voyages organisés, les bus et la location de voitures ( «Service»), plus particulièrement décrit et défini dans les Conditions de vente de réservation («Conditions de vente») relatifs à ce service; Ce service peut être utilisé par l'utilisateur, les membres de sa famille et ses amis en Inde à tout moment de l'année par l'intermédiaire de fournisseurs («fournisseurs de services»)

Le présent Contrat d'utilisation («Contrat») énonce les Conditions de vente sur lesquels Indenomade (Unité de Parsoli Tours & Hospitality Pvt Ltd.) fournira les Services à l'Utilisateur via le Site. En plus de cet accord et en fonction des services opérés par l'utilisateur, l'utilisateur doit lire et accepter les Conditions de vente concernées pour ce service, qui peuvent parfois être mises à jour ou modifiées par Indenomade (Unit of Parsoli Tours & Hospitality Pvt Ltd. ). Ces Conditions de vente sont considérées comme étant une partie du présent Contrat et, en cas de conflit entre ces Conditions de vente et le présent Contrat, les termes de Conditions de vente prévaudront.

L'utilisation du site Web est offerte à l'Utilisateur sous réserve de l'acceptation sans modification de tous les termes, conditions et avis contenus dans le présent Contrat et sur les Conditions de vente, qui peuvent être publiées sur le site Web de temps à autre. Pour ôter les doutes, il est précisé que l'utilisation du site Web par l'Utilisateur constitue une reconnaissance et une acceptation par l'Utilisateur du présent Contrat et des Conditions de vente. Si l'Utilisateur n'est pas d'accord avec une partie de ces termes, conditions et notifications, l'Utilisateur ne doit pas utiliser le Site.

En outre, le fournisseur de services peut fournir des termes et lignes directrices qui régissent les caractéristiques particulières, les offres ou les règles et politiques d'exploitation applicables à chaque service (par exemple, vols, réservations d'hôtels, forfaits, etc.). L'Utilisateur est responsable de veiller à la conformité aux termes et aux lignes directrices ou aux règles et politiques d'exploitation du Prestataire avec lequel l'Utilisateur est réservé, y compris les Conditions de vente énoncés dans les règles tarifaires des fournisseurs de services ou le contrat de transport. Dans le cas où l'un des termes, conditions et notifications contenus dans le présent Contrat ou dans les Conditions de vente est en conflit avec les termes / directives supplémentaires spécifiées par le Prestataire de services, les derniers termes / directives doivent prévaloir.

Indenomade (Unité de Parsoli Tours & Hospitality Pvt Ltd.) à son entière discrétion se réserve le droit de ne pas accepter toute commande effectuée par l'utilisateur sur le site Web sans en attribuer aucune raison. Tout contrat pour que Indenomade fournisse un service (Unit of Parsoli Tours & Hospitality Pvt Ltd.) n'est pas complet jusqu'à ce que l'argent total vers le service soit reçu de l'utilisateur et accepté par Indenomade (Unit of Parsoli Tours & Hospitality Pvt Ltd.).

On peut également noter que, en fournissant des informations personnelles telles que des numéros mobiles, le visiteur autorise spécifiquement Indenomade (Unit of Parsoli Tours & Hospitality Pvt Ltd.) et / ou son représentant autorisé à le contacter.

MODIFICATION DES TERMES

Indenomade (Unité de Parsoli Tours & Hospitality Pvt Ltd.) se réserve le droit de modifier les Conditions de vente et les avis en vertu desquels les services sont offerts sur le site Web, y compris, mais sans s'y restreindre, les frais des services fournis sur le site Web. L'Utilisateur est responsable de l'examen régulier de ces Conditions de vente.

UTILISATION LIMITÉE

L'Utilisateur accepte et s'engage à ne pas vendre, échanger, revendre ou exploiter à des fins commerciales, aucune partie du Service. Pour supprimer les doutes, il est précisé que le site Web n'est pas destiné à être utilisé commercialement par les utilisateurs et est spécifiquement destiné à un usage personnel uniquement. L'Utilisateur accepte et s'engage à ne pas effectuer d'ingénierie inverse, modifier, copier, distribuer, transmettre, afficher, effectuer, reproduire, publier, autoriser, créer des œuvres dérivées, transférer ou vendre des informations, des logiciels, des produits ou des services obtenus sur le site Web. La reproduction et la copie limitées du contenu du site Web sont permises à condition que le nom Indenomade (Unit of Parsoli Tours & Hospitality Pvt Ltd.) soit indiqué comme source. Pour supprimer les doutes, il est précisé que la reproduction illimitée ou disons, la copie du contenu à des fins commerciales ou non commerciales et la modification injustifiée des données et des informations comprises dans le contenu du site Web n'est pas autorisé.

Siège Social

India (Delhi)

I Block, House No.52 B, Third Floor
Lajpat Nagar-1, New Delhi-110024

Tel. No.:+91 - 11- 46121499

GSM: 011-29823552
Email :parsoli@indenomade.com